To reach a port we must set sail – Sail, not tie at anchor Sail, not drif

on da boat 2 OOh Something New always coming up with wonderful poses < now its a known fact I love the maker of Something new she rocks and makes me sad when I hear her say ooh why do I bother now as so many can make their own poses , well yes many can but I for one certainly have no idea how to begin to make a pose or let alone have the time too   and I know For a large number of bloggers who blog her poses also have no idea or the inclination to make poses and I can’t speak to the buyers but I presume if they buying poses they don’t either , and yes I know it can get heartbreaking when so many are trying to do the same thing but this is no ordinary pose maker If you are yet to discover Something New Poses and Props  I advise you to do so each one is made with great thought put into it every detail is thought about , and always coming out with wonderful new poses , which for us bloggers is  a massive need it helps fire alil imagination into our muddled madness of blogging !!! she will also make custom poses for what ever you are needing if you message her so please do tp over to the store and check out what delights you will find there and I must say quickly I have been blogging her poses for umm something like 3 years now (may be alil more as I started on my old sim so damn must be getting on for 4 years wow doesnt time fly!!!) and I have such a wonderful collection of poses for every occasion that crops up in the calendar and more some so as I say talented pose designer ooh you in the store all ready heheh happy shopping guys xxxx

so yeah my sim now I still developing it with help form a girl I meet through a friend she has been working on the ghetto side of the sim and getting a large amount of traffic in , for people who are into roleplay ( this is all new to me and as I not been around too much I still have much to learn ) but we are taking new fractions ,pop along and speak to my right hand girl Pet Fhang aka Aika she will giev u a tour of the ghetto  and let you know what we have there for ya ,

Now I am appealing for any designers who would be interested to rent a store to pop in some your wonderful designs we have a bunch of stores up there and traffic just most are empty as we speak and you know me I only want there best and so  I putting a shout out one it will help me keep sim open and two I want individualness not their crappy vendors we can all buy for the franchises ones you can buy in mp no no no I wont be having any them !! come visit us on the Full Moon sim and explore

so I appeal to weapon makers , pose makers , clothes of any type must be special!!!!!

on da boat 2

 

on da boat_1

What Hazy is wearing…

tattoo- :: Essence :: 35% :: MM14014 by Letis Tattoo

face tattoo- ATLAN Face Tattoo (FRESH) by . idiot .
#shoes-Candy Shoe’S {Slink High} by Macabre
hair- Warrior // (Pastels) By +Spellbound+

{Double Scoop} – Necklace by .Atomic.
nose piercing- – Sanza Nose Chain -( Gold) – by .random.Matter.

Radiant Sun Dress in Orchid M – More Than Ever

skin -Marlijn cleavage -( caramel) By 7 Deadly s{K}ins @ designerr showcase

pose used doggie treats by Something New new release available in store

 

Leave a comment