And My Heart Beats…

pretty_001

Hey again!

I  missed you all so much I had to come on and post (Def not a distraction from the rl work I need to do tonight… wink wink).  Today, I went a little girly, glam with a classy salmon body suit from the great Levorocci, whom happen to be closing down… sad face.  On the upside all of their Market place items are currently on sale for 50% off and there are amazing deals to be had.  This line has always been top quality and I am never dissapointed, sorry to see your team go LeV!

pretty_009

This sweet head garland of flowers came from the Spring Concert Event.  It is small but worth going to for the available items, plus there are lots of entertaining things happening while you pass through, enjoy the events, listen to some music, grab some great LM’s and remember SL does not have to be a constant fashion derby 😛  Everyone has been loving up this magika hair and I can see why, I am a sucker for any unique hairs and this one had two of my favorites, curls and braids!  Count me out with that combo, Cait Down…  have a great end of the week!

pretty_005

pretty_008

What Cait is wearing:

Skin: Essences Paris light Rose

Hair: Magika:  Shine Fusions

Headdress: =Zenith=Peony Corolla @ the Forrest Concert

Bodysuit: Levorocci metallic wool jumpsuit salmon (50% off on MP)

Belt:  Swanky Bust of Blooms

Bangles: The Sea Hole  Kahala Blush bangles

Bag: Moon}. Boho bag

Heels: N-Core Zen brown

Poses: Label Motion: The  Dressing Room compilation

PicMonkey Collage salmon

2 thoughts on “And My Heart Beats…

Leave a Reply

