New head shot and Berry’s weird questions… Hi 5

face_001

 

hellooo,

I have been seeing this meme going around this week, so I looked up Strawberrysinghs blog and got a double goodie.  She not only had this cute meme but also a tutorial about processing headshots so… What’s a girl to do? but combine, here is my new headshot and my weird question meme; Hope ya like! – Hearts and hugs!

Monday Meme Instructions: Copy and paste the following questions and answers into your blog post, delete my answers and input your own. Remember to leave your link in this meme’s comments so we can all come by, read your answers and secretly judge you.

  1. Which was the last sim you visited? (Other than your home)   Well, i have been a busy bee today since it is sunday and I am so bored, so I started my day off taking pics and going to the SL10b Main stage, beautiful but very laggy for me.  This set up is gorgeous and def worth a visit.  After that I was on my blog platform editing pics I guess that counts as home right?
  2. Does your avatar look like the real you?  Hmm funny you ask.  I used to be OCD about my avi reflecting a “skinny 19 year old version of me”  (am 27 now), then recently I let go and have enjoyed switching my hair and skins.  Currently I use three main avatar skin and shapes and one is my original lookalike.
  3. Do you wear underwear/panties underneath your clothing when out and about on the grid? Yesh! or at least I try to remember to check.  Nothing worse than an unintentional crotch shot but lately with alphas, I am not sure what bits are covered,  my solution is wear panties at all times.
  4. If you won a million linden dollars, what would be the first thing you buy inworld?hmm, well I would be so happy and save it.  Donate to good sl causes and ppl I love, make sure full moon had a solid financial standing and just shop, shop, shop.  Never have to add lindens is sweet!
  5. Have you ever bought something in SL and then realized afterwards that you had already owned it from before? yes, sadly an embarrassing number of times.  I have unopened items in my invi that get opened bc I rebought them Oo.  Yes I know FAIL.
  6. Have you ever done anything in Second Life that would be considered illegal in real life?  Illegal? I’m a good girl.  I did once break into Hazy’s tree house and use her hot tub when I was a noob… i thought it was an open spot on sim.  Dont judge me.
  7. If you could go out on a date with any other avatar, who would it be? Jugurta Baily, The best date nights ever have been with my beloved Hubby.  I am Wayyyy too lucky and spoiled :).
  8. Who, in your opinion, was the greatest avatar to ever slive?  Honestly, I can not answer this, as I stick to my own stuff and have no idea about the history of SLCelebs.  The greatest avatars to me are the people I love oh and that Jess Lyons girl who created phoenix and firestorm.
  9. What is the most embarrassing thing you’ve ever done inworld? ughhh Don’t remind me.  When I joined Sl back in feb 2011 I had a shotty laptop but was too mesmerized by this world to give up.  I rezzed in half-dressed everywhere, was always having big issues, and there is this tendency of mine to fall asleep on voice like um… every time even now.
  10. If your avatar had a mind of its own, what do you think it would say to you?  “Rachel, we need to talk… Your real life is intruding on my sl in an extremely negative way.  I have dreams you know?  I need to have the time to build my future and this rl business is a distraction.”

Please remember that you can participate in any of the memes/challenges at any time. You’ll find them all under my Blog Challenges category along with other memes and challenges I’ve done over the years. I hope you’re having a fantastic Monday! ❤

Wearing:

Skin: essences Thursday
Hair: Diva 30,000’s group gift

Lip gloss: DA

2 thoughts on “New head shot and Berry’s weird questions… Hi 5

Leave a comment