vintage baby

knockers and sweet sacrifice i am elegence_004knockers and sweet sacrifice i am elegence6

check out my smexy dress by …::KnocKeRs::. its called wiggle dress which made me laugh as you most certainly do wiggle when you walk in this dress!!!

my pretty pink hair is by Olive  with the scarf in   suited my vintage look perfectly and my shoes  by Supernatural  called death heels  which if i tried to walk in these heels in real they would be the death of me Laughs!!!!!

7deadlyS{K}ins have some great Gacha’s at the  momoent with a range of gacha lipsticks one I am wearing from the

Envioue Purples and my pretty skin Avril (RARE) so hop on over to in store and have a gacha go and see if you win the rare items !!!

knockers and sweet sacrifice i am elegence5

knockers3

knockers and sweet sacrifice i am elegence2

knockers and sweet sacrifice i am elegence1

The necklace in the top pictures is Sweet Reminiscence: (Gold necklace) by Beyond Persuasion Designs and these are exclusive at the Js Event (Spring in the village )

what hazy is wearing …

dress- Wiggle Dress W/Hud By ::Knockers::

hair- . the Rachel II Hair (Old group Gift) By Olive

lipstick- Envioue Purples By 7DeadlyS[K}ins

angle- Gypsy ( gold) by [The Forge]

skin-Avril (rare) Gacha By 7DeadlyS{K}ins

Eyes-Voodoo(Nebula) [Horror] By Buzzeri

shoes – Death Heels (black) by  Supernatural@ Carnevil
necklace-Sweet Reminiscence: Gold necklace By Beyond Persuasion Design @ Spring in the village

nails-spring in the air by Beyond Persuasion Design @ Spring in the village

Pose used I am elegance and weeeee!my secret,feigning a headache, By Sweet Sacrifice @ fit for a Princess

Pictures taken on my sim any one is welcome But if you visit please tip as it will help me desperately trying to afford to keep sim open  Ughhh hard hard work !!!! if your interested to have a store on sim or interested in a rental hit me up in world or on Facebook :)) every lil helps keep the world turning

Saleria Island

 

One thought on “vintage baby

  1. Pingback: vintage baby (Post-186895) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

