play me a tune baby

play me a tune

Something New does it again comes out with a totally cool pose and prop for us again called play me a tune and you can find it @ Streets of love  ooh god I am sorry im not sure how long this event is on for I have a horrible feeling its ends today I do hope not  if it does I am sorry But pop ya butts along to Something New main store and you will find a bunch of delights:))

hazy get nakieWhat Hazy wearing

LOL Not much I know!!!!!

skin-  AVRIL Apricot (Special) cleavage by 7DeadlyS{K}ins @ The thrift Shop

necklace-Unicute Charm Necklace – (Black) By the sugar garden

bangles- Gypsy Bangle, R (Gold) by [The Forge]

foot warp – Rosa By * Muka

Bra  and panties -“Basix” – clarity, lace, strapless by Alaskametro<3

hair -the Misty II Hair By Olive

finger& toe nails- Garash (Grape) By * Pulcino*

poses used Play me a tune 3 By Something new @ Streets Of Love
Play me a tune c2 (rare) By SomethingNew

 

 

2 thoughts on “play me a tune baby

  1. Pingback: play me a tune baby | BloggingSL

  2. Pingback: play me a tune baby (Post-177234) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion and Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

