hummm I got vintage

drbc

OOh I always Love what DRBC make But this is stunning I love each one so much so I couldnt even fit all into the one pic as the hud had so many options and toped with the Catwa hair which also had a huge amount of hud options I was having so much fun that when I eventually got to bed My other half was Omg are you sure you took enough pictures LOL luckily I was too lazy to edit them all !!! So today  nearly everything I wore had great huds The nails that i have shown you a few times this last week By Pathos and the necklace By Bite & Claw Im alil concerned why they havent put any new items out for some time now I hope they dont disapear into the eather. and the skin is a really great offer on marketplace for very little lindens By 7Deadly{S}Kins

and the poses my second fav pose makes Eternal Dreams are at the Designer Circle

 

 Ok so what Hazy is wearing…

necklace- Ionna By Bite & Claw
circlet- Ionna By Bite& Claw

dress-elvira gown by ^V^DRBC^V^

nails- criss by Pathos
hair-carla by Catwa

skin-DC dawn V1 By 7Deadly {S}kin @In marketplace

left hand gypsy ring ( Blueette) by Glam affair

makeup-maike (Purple) By Zibska

poses used Neige By Eternal Dream @ Designer Circle 96th round

Leave a Reply

