my boots are made from the sky!!!

masoom 1

masoom 6

masoom 5

masoom 2

masoom 4

Masoom have a bunch of items at the Wash Cart Holiday Sale so its really worth popping over there as wow such amazing deals to be had. sale on from december 17th till jan 31st all items 10lindens except for one 50lindens now thats cheap and madness to miss out!!!
cute cute nails from Pathos a designer I havent heard of before I think must be new to We love to blog but they really pretty nails checkout their marketplace store

the cute scrabble , and the lil figure playful Alex and the to do board is all by Serenity Style and adorable as ever I kind of rushed this decorating as I have been so busy on my sim Im sorry and forgive me its not beautifuly decorated but these items spoke for the]msleves I thought and needed no more to show them off as they are cute and anyone can see that they need them for their house Well thats my excuse and im sticking to it!!!! But pop over to The Chapeter Four and see what there is .

What Hazy Is wearing…

nails-crisslink Hud By Pathos

top-girl 69 bina long top by Masoom @ wash cart Holiday sale (poe 7 hunt item)
sale on from december 17th till jan 31st
all items 10l except for one 50l

cute scrabble, playful alex, things to do by Serenity style @ The chapter Four ( Chapter 19) event started on the 4th jan

boots- stormy 24 pantones by Sky

hair-lily by Tameless (fantasy pack)

skin-skin-Aisha v2 ( Almond) By 7Deadly{S}KIns  @Designer Circle

bed- twilight forest nook bed by [CIRCA] @ naughty or nice hunt

 

One thought on “my boots are made from the sky!!!

  1. Pingback: my boots are made from the sky!!! | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

