Holy Relics me Holy Relics??

livid 2 OOh I am so happy One my sponsors Livid who has to be said every item I have been given from this woman Is beautiful every detail is beautifully done the texturing is so cleverly done and makes everything look so realistic , take a look at the necklace I am wearing above it so pretty , the thorn head-piece is so realistic I could almost feel the thorns prickling me !!!! and I am so happy that I suggested to her to join the We love to Blog as one of the designers and she was accepted (Well of course she was !!!) I am so happy as I want everyone to discover Livid as I know everyone will be thankful they have Livid in their lives as is a must for everyone , and if you havent got Livid in your life What are you waiting for  hop on over to the store and see what I am on about I know you will not be disappointed.

livid 3

livid 4

livid shoes 5

The dress comes in  4 different colour versions each one was really pretty combination  But this one was my favorite  and really suited the colour hair I had chosen to wear . and the skin another beauty from 7Deadly{S}Kins  called wanda and is available at Feeb’s Rascall st, sale room Something New

and the pose I used is one from my fav pose maker  Something New and I felt soo suited this cute outfit Its called tip toe  and the last picture I am putting in is  a slightly mad thing one my clan members rezed for me to look around my new sim in Its called The Chicken Steam-punk Pirate ship and I was ooh god it’s another useless thing to clog up my inventory but I had so much fun flying around the sim in it with him sat on the cannon and me umm supposedly steering haha that was a joke I spent most the time going backwards  but laughed a lot and was really fun and gave me a good perspective to what I need to do with my new sim

livid 1

What Hazy is Wearing…

dress- Crux party dress ( Midnight) By Livid
shoes- high devotion pumps By Livid

braclet – Holy relic – Rosary breaclet By Livid
Garter- Holy relic rosary By Livid
necklace- Holy relic – Salvation necklace by Livid
crown Holy relic – thorn crown By Livid

skin-Wanda V2 By 7Deadly{S}Kins @Feeb’s Rascall st, sale room

Nails – cemetery nightlight by Koffin Nails

hands- Casual (Small) Feet High (Medium)  avavtar enhancments By Slink

hair- Jana By EXxEeSs

 

Pose used Tip Toe By Something New

One thought on “Holy Relics me Holy Relics??

  1. Pingback: Holy Relics me Holy Relics?? | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

