Chained Melody

somethign erotic 6

Something Erotic has some extremly sexy Poses with props made selectivly for an adult sim But , I am not one who is into BDSM but I do find these poses extremly sexy , I had to rez my dungeon I bought my self a few months ago for doing pictures of coarse Cough!!!! laughs maybe I should become an Sl Madame I could do stomping on some guys in heels !!!!!

My outfit  is by UNIQ Phaze I love the lacing details in the back  the dress is leather and looks soo real  I  love it  and the shoes also made by UNIQ Phaze with atwo huds one to change the back and sides of the shoes  and one for the bow around the top  i think they very pretty and the fact they are slink makes them even better , now when i see shoes that arnt slink I turn my nose up  No no no I dont think i could go back to the silly colour huds to get ur skin matched ughhh .

I have Bought myself the slink body and lola’s but still trying to figure it all out. What I dont get is how you get mesh clothing to fit  around the big boobies  , I am sure they must be able to be shrunk somehow as for me at the moment they are far too large I want to shrink them up alil But I can’t figure how to do that ( anyone know  how to shrink boobbies do hit me up and let me know:) )

something  erotic 4

something new 7

something new 8

something erotic 9

What Hazy is wearing…

necklace-adalind (vermillion) By ECRU

dress- lala by UNIQ Phaze

shoes-booclazz ( slink High) By UNIQ Phaze

tights- fishnets by Bax

blindfold- Steel By Erratic/Chris

Hair-Gin ( Fantasy ) By Tameless

skin-EveleinV1  By 7Deadly{S}Kin @Designer Circle – discount store
Piercing- Nose swirl By Pekka

eyes-voodoo (Nebula) by Buzzeri

Pose & prop – chained melody by Something Erotic

Nails used- for the month of December Crow has a box of a Skin with slink applier for nails and hands n feet will be in Mad Hattery and a ridiculously cheap price my your mad if you don’t pop on by I will be showing the skin in my next post but I loving the nails I had to pop them on for this one!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

