mistletoe?? noo not yet Im still in Autumn mode!!

DBRC jumpsuit 3Now I love love love this store ^V^DRBC^V^ always have But to discover they are part of my blogging  review group We Love to blog well you can only imagine the delight on my face ( one massive happy grin !!!) yes yes I am one happy bunny so here you are girlies, I have a few outfits to come and show you but today I will start off with the jump suit That comes with a hud with a large number of really cool diffrent textures each one i seriously loved My fav was the one in this first picture, i loved how the jump suit was all in one even shoes built into it  it sexy ooh yes very very sexy and I love the edge to it  as not too girlie is more gothicky punkie type . OOh boy you lot are so gonna love this store if you not yet discovered them and arnt you lucky Im given the chance to introduce you :))

DBRC jumpsuit 2

DBRC jumpsuit 6

DBRC .EMO-TIONS,GLOW DESIGNS,[circa]

 

the skin In in is For this round of Designer Circle  called Evelien By 7Deadly{S}kins I have got on my own makeup so I am going to put in the picture so you can see how the skin is  without me dressing it up . I wish I could ever get eye lashes to look like this Below , I have been trying eyelashes for years Mesh none mesh ones with a hud ones without what ever i try they still never look good on my eyes Wot on earth am I doing wrong that everyone else can make them look so great!!!

Evelien V1 poster

DBRC  [CIRCA]

 

What Hazy is wearing…

eyeshadow- lila (Violet) By Zibska

eyes- Voodoo ( Nebula) By Buzzeri

jumpsuit- jade By::DRBC:: @Suicide Dollz

necklace- heavy spikes By [Glow]Studio

nails- halftone Havoc by  Dark Passions (Koffin nails)
ring-winter joy (Holiday Cluster ring in dark wood (Rare) by [CIRCA]
@ The Thrift Shop ( Winter Ed)

hair- *GLoris* (BLack) By Emo-tions
skin-evelienV1  By 7Deadly{S}Kins @ Designer Circle – discount store

hands (casual) Feet (High) Avatar enhancments  By Slink

bamngles- Lira By Maxi Gossamer

 

 

Leave a Reply

