Turkey Day is a comming

masoom 7Masoom Have out this cute little dress specially for the dirty turkey hunt (you only a few more days left as it finishes on the 30th of this month ), and how perfect would it be for Thanks giving  and with  this cute 7Deadly{S}Kin skin called Thanks giving  It compliments the dress beautifully I love the texturing in this dress and as I had been shopping in marketplace and found this face art by [The forge] I thought would bring out the colours in the dress  and did I need an excuse to wear my new Hair from .:Cheveaux:.? no I think not its cute  as I find all their hair is .

[The Forge] is reasonably new store to me , and I love love love thier jewellary its always unique and beautifully textured I Have on Thir necklace and bracletts too as well as the face art  and you will be seeing alot more of them from me as you know what a fiend i am for jewellary !!!

So I am nervous as monday morning my boyfrined in in court for dangerous driving ( the poor things was really tierd and swearved a lil on the road  and really unlucky for him the police were behind him  off duty and they are rellly slamming him so its looking like he will get banned on monday , and as i don’t drive winter is gonna be tough but  on wards and upward this is left totally in the hands of the gods and all we can do is pray they dont takle his lisence ( But they will :(( ) so big thoughts out to Waagwan for monday  Pretty please xxx

On to the pictures now my dears Hope you enjoy xxxx

masoom 2

masoom 4

 

What Hazy is wearing…

makeup – eyeshadow Night By (THD) The Hellish Diva

face art – Gold by [The forge}

lips-chocolate mood no1 by Glamorize

hair- F048 ( pastel) by .:Cheveux:.

earrings -angel heart ( Gold) by Maxi Gossamer

necklace Boadicea ( Bromze) By [The forge}

piercing – Nose swirl By Pekka

skin-thanks giving ( cotton Candy) by 7Deadly {S}KIns @ mainstore for only 50l special turkey day skin so hurry along to get it

braclets- gypsy ( gold) By [The forge]

dress-nina dress By Masoom @ The Dirty Turkey Hunt

Photography box by [Reink]

2 thoughts on “Turkey Day is a comming

  1. Pingback: Turkey Day is a comming | Second Life Freebies Addiction & More

  2. Pingback: Turkey Day is a comming | BloggingSL

Leave a Reply

