Make your way down to room 69 please!!!

room 69 4Its here its finaly here Room 69 from the first of November till the 20th is pure heaven of some wicked shopping , as i have mentioned before I have a ton of wickedly cool stuff to show you , and I have been slowly organising everything so as to put outfits togther and photo shoots < Im finally kind of ready to go and my first photoshoot Is done < actually so is the second and the thrid but i will post them over this week < I mean surley you cant have to much awesomness in one go right??

This hair I love , I only discovered this hair store about 2 months ago.  when they brought out a cute group gift of pink hair and bows , so when I saw .:CHEVEAUX:.where here in room 69 I snapped it up  , and the dress Look how cute the dress is , I love red and white dots  , I was told years ago that if a gypsy man gives you a red and white silk scarf  , It will be a true love if he gives you a blue and white dots scarf  It wont be true it be full off unhappyness, so for somereason I have the=is romantic idea about red and white dots ,yeah I know its alil odd but there you have It me I am ODD !!!

room 69 5

room 69 3

room 69 6

room 69 7

What hazy is wearing…

Hair-FO58 (Black)By .:CHEVEAUX:. @Room69
Shoes–lidy (Dots) .::!AZ.:: @   Room69                                                                                                                                                                                        nails-lots o dots by Koffin nails
skin-Tatiana (Rose Bare) By Crow
nails-metallic brights by Crow

dress-Lika(Red) By Sweet Angel @ room 69

peircing- nose swirl By Pekka

eyes- voodoo ( Nebula) By Buzzeri

poses used demure by Quixotica

2 thoughts on “Make your way down to room 69 please!!!

  1. Pingback: Full Moon Blog (Post-120811) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

  2. Pingback: Make your way down to room 69 please!!! (Post-120810) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

