My full Moon

Well this has  made my day Crow have a skin out called  Sophie FullMoon and its really pretty , so with some sweet lies I have in my inventry that I have never used as yet and the pretty wings by Crow I think it all made my outfit , I was tempted to put fangs on ,well Full moon we are Vampires , But the skin needed nothing else added  as  thought it so pretty.

Crow has moved to a new location and has a brand new collection and it opend yesterday 30th October I have so much to show you But I wanted to give you a small peek  to poke your intrest and want to pop on over there and see all the lovley things to be had.

crow & sweet lies 1

crow & sweet lies 2

crow & sweet lies 4

What Hazy is wearing….

skin-sophie ( Fullmoon) By Crow

nails- metallic brights (slink) by Crow
wings-tatiana seventeen By Crow
sceptre-athena Sceptre( Rare )  (Old gacha) By Sweet Lies Designs
eyes- voodoo ( Nebula) By Buzzeri

makeup- eyeshadow hippy By Mons
hair- mallory ( Fantasy) by Tameless

outfit-braclette, belt,skirt,top -nicte (Red) By Sweet lies Designs

crown -hera crown( Common) by Sweet lies Designs

earings & necklace -inca moon By phoebe

pose used poses used demure by Quixotica

One thought on “My full Moon

  1. Pingback: My full Moon (Post-119492)

Leave a Reply

