fe “FI” fo fum I smell the the cloth of a smexy dress!!!

Fi’s creations has an adorable little batty dress for halloween a few diffrent colours My favorate was this sort of plum pink, I not blogged fi’ Creations before I dont think but Im glad I found this dress In the blogger group I belong to We Love to Blog that has a bunch of designers who make new items and post in this group and we can pick out what we like to blog , It works really well I must have been blogging  for this group over a year now  and Its always nice when I discover a designer I havent blogged before.

and 7Deadly{S}kins have a very pretty skin out for halloween both male and female called halloween  (Obviously I have used the female one:))) so be sure to check the link below for the event to pop along and get it as It will make all your haloween outfits look wonderful.

Hope you like my pictures  :)) happy halloweeenxxxx

ooh and before I go we have Fashion’s Story Event starting on the 19th and this I am soo excited about as it is covering a huge range of era’s 20- 30,’s 40- 50’s , 60-70’s 80-90’s  so watch this space much will be coming up any day now :))

fi's creations headshot

 

Fi's creations

dress- batty (pink) By Fi’s creations

shoes- lisse (Choc) By Bushu

makeup-night Shadows By The hellish Diva [THD]

earrings- Izar (Platinum) By Phoebie

necklace-Akhan amulet By ::Axix::

hair- Warrior(pastels) By +SpellBound+

skin-halloween girl V1 By 7deadly{S}kins for The Beauty Pageant – halloween Event

 

The Beauty Pageant is on from the 11th October till November 1st
The Beauty Pageant is a 3-week halloween fair hosted at the Cleavage sim. EVENT THEME: Horror  so get ya goulies on and shop shop shop ( OOh My idea of heaven:))

One thought on “fe “FI” fo fum I smell the the cloth of a smexy dress!!!

  1. Pingback: fe “FI” fo fum I smell the the cloth of a smexy dress!!! (Post-111277) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

