I Can See A Rainbow, Catch it if You Can!!

masoom &diesel works 5

Masoom have brought out a new sexily geourgous sleek red dress  one for going out  on the arm of a gorgous man ( I couldnt get mine in world to do a photoshoot) so I had to make do with my lovley new fence and my beautiful HPMD tree But I love the colors and I felt the fence brought out the red in the dress beautifully  this dress can be got at  Designer Circle, Topped with my Hair from +SpellBound+ which comes  with a hud of Pastel colors So I went with the palest  of pale pink so pale its almost white.

God in the last three days we had so much rain Loks like we gonna get more flooding this winter Ughh so my prayors go out to all the people in flood areas Hoping that the flood defenses the goverment have so called done will work as I know two years ago in Glouster when they had supposedly put in a million pound flood defense  everyone in those flood areas didnt raise all their home items up away out the flooding as they expected the defense to work .It didnt so all their stuff got ruined and they say OOh no the battary failed on the new flood defense thingy!!! omg really??  so yeah back to my point I am preaying that we dont have the problems we had around here like last year .

masoom &diesel works 4

masoom &diesel work 10

masoom &diesel works 1

masoom &diesel works 6

masoom  koffin nails _ maxi gossamer8

OOh Look Look at My new nails Anarchy Nails By Koffin Nails OMG I’m in love I don’t think I ever be able to wear any other these are my fav 🙂

 

 

What Hazy Is Wearing…

dress -hellen By Masoon available @  Designer Circle

hair- nahara (Pastels) By +SpellBound+

nails-    By Dark Passions( Koffin Nails)
skin- delaya Taupe) by 7Deadly{S}Kins available @ Suicide Dolls

eye makeup- wildchild (Blue) By Glamorize
eyes-voodoo ( Siren) by Buzzeri

lipstick – chocolate moodlips by Glamorize\
shoes- brooklyn ( Ruby) by Bushu
bracelets- athena ( Gold) By Maxi Gossamer
earings-izar ( Platinum) By Phoebe

garden tree o4 (Brown/ flowers) By Hpmd

wooden fence by Five Minutes after

pose used Miaa By Diesel Works

One thought on “I Can See A Rainbow, Catch it if You Can!!

  1. Pingback: I Can See A Rainbow, Catch it if You Can!! (Post-110282) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

