Come Twist With Me

lumiere , atomic and GFD 1I been down to the candy fair and alot of delights to be had there, the hair I am wearing reminds me of Princess Leia with the little buns on ma head ,the colors in the hud are all candy pastel colors and I love it they are soft and delicoius like marshmallow , My beautiful green dress is my Lumiere and I have to love this dress as Its called Lara ( my real name BTW) But I love the flows  of the skirt and the folds around the boobs Is one sexy vinatge dress perfect for your sixties night of the Twist

7Deadly{S}Kins Has brought out a few more new skins The one I am wearing Is wendy and you will see alot more from me over the next few posts  but hey I am always in 7deadlyskins right??

lumiere , atomic and GFD 4

lumiere , atomic and GFD 3

lumiere , atomic and GFD 2

What Hazy Is wearing…

skin-wendy V1 (Caramel) By 7deadly{S}kins

necklace & ring -Double scoop by Atomic @ The Candy Fair

dress- lara by lumiere

braclettes -hobo (Gold and Lapis) By Maxi gossamer

hair-sugar coated By Atomic @The Candy Fair
nails-jucy strawberry By kawaii @ The Candy Fair

Makeup-saintly eyes by The Hellish Diva

shoes- sovereign wedges (Teal) By Reign

 

One thought on “Come Twist With Me

  1. Pingback: Come Twist With Me (Post-105880) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

