Crispy Leaves Under My Feet…

This is where I need my friend WicanBeauty to write me a poem about fall unlike me she writes beautifully and I know she could come up with some pretty words about fall  but not me sorry guys the best I can do is  The title crispy leaves under my feet hahha catchy right??

ok so I told you about one of my new sponsors the other week C.H a reasonably new store on the grid , and coming out with some cute stuffs i want you to see this dress It comes in a few different colors My fav was the stripey one or maybe the blue , no no defiantly the stripey one .

 

rebecca dress By C.H

I also hopped over to cosmopolitan sale room and picked up a few bits as you know lindens are far and few for me at the mo So I’m looking for all the great bargains around the grid and I knew I would find some wonderful stuff over at cosmo

A really stylish Driftwood Chandelier from We’re Closed I always been a huge fan of we’re closed  always soo beautifully textured and made with alot of love every single detail . you should check out there sim Hazadrous Its always  a great sim for Photographers asso hop on over after the  store and get some great pictures You will love it I promise If you never been before.

Also at Cosmo I got some shoes and socks with a great hud  from Emporium you can change the sock and the shoes and lots of great combinations . Here are the pics for you so see for your self…

 

merarak By Emporium x5

What hazy Is wearing…

Blue dress -Rebecca by C.H

makeup- eyshadow – ( Blue) By Zibska

layered with eyeshadow- Hippie Liner By Mons

yellow dress- rebecca by C.H

eyeshadow – fleurette(peach) By Zibska
\liner Hippy(Olive) By Mons

Lace dress Rebecca By C.H

eyeshadow – fleurette( Gold) Zibska
Liner Hippy ( white) by Mons

stripe Dress- Rebecca By C.H

eyeshadow- fleurette(Medow) By Zibska
liner hippy (Teal) By Mons

body- by The Mesh Project(Beta)

hair-raindance (Reds) By *Soonsiki

necklace -florette By Zibska

shoes-Mebarak By Emporium @ Cosmopolitain Sales Room

Skin- Patience caramel (Freckled) By7Deadly{S}kins

pose used trudi by Eternal Dreams

sim decorations…

driftwood chandelier by We’re Closed @Cosmopolitain sales room

Autumn linden tree by Botanicals

fallen log by We’re Closed

giant oak by Creative fantasy home & garden

ancient stone lantern by Rithori Mori

One thought on “Crispy Leaves Under My Feet…

  1. Pingback: Crispy Leaves Under My Feet… (Post-100784) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks - Best Second Life Fashion & Lifestyle Blog Feeds!

Leave a Reply

