Back to School Now My Dear

first of all Id like to remind you its that time of the month again when  its time for The Monthly Mob , we had the first one last month Freak show  this month is 7 Deadly Sins , if you rember me telling you Its a group of blogger getting to gether and doing one big group themed picture , and each of us blogging our own stuff and promoting other blogger with us , Its alot of fun , and we always looking for new blogger to come along and get involved so im Mena Lancaster and let her know your intrested , it be too late for this round but please c opme on you bloggers next month will be equally as cool.

MonthlyMobAdvert1Secondly we got a new sponsor yay n stufff!!!!! so will be showing  lots cool stuff from them  C.H , they are a brand new store but expect some exciting items coming from them:)

-CH- Logothe first outfit from them I am going to show you Is for the event Back to School

Which started on the 11th september and on till 25th so you still have alil time to go down and check it out

back to school

I was always a naughty girl at school and would wear heels , dye my hair and was constantly ion trouble ablout my hair , ooh and jewellary we wernt alllowed either So it would be confiscated and given back to me at end of the day but still i would insist  I supose it was me trying to keep my individuality I was not going to let them mold me their way hahahha I never been able to conform to anything!!!!

So as you can guess I had fun with this outfit

What Hazy Is wearing…

Jackie skirt (Marine) By CH @  back to school event
julie shirt (White) by Ch @  back to school event
house ties ( red) by Bother ( sadly not available  But many ties around )
shoes-lux heels( Pink/Green) by .;Glow designs:. @ The Designer Circle
pose – sugar girl by Gola Industry Discount

Skin and shape Patience Caramel By 7Deadly{S}kins

hair -f052 Pastel by .;Cheveux;.

makeup- make (Erba) By Zisbka

soo next one my lovley sponsors Rowena Designs has given me these cute shorts and top as with all her items  they have a hud to be able to mix and match the colours ( I love this ) never short of an outfit colour or have to go out and buy 16 of the same outfit to get the diff colors you want

rowena designs mutli colours

shorts and top – Katie By Rowena designs

skin- patience plain By 7Deadly{S}kins

shape-patience caramel by 7Deadly{S}kins

makeup-Night shadow By The Hellish Diva [THD

Nails-wild gold polish By Zoz

hair- raindance By *Soonsiki! @ SwagFest 2

necklace-voodoo by =Sweet Lies Designs=
In both pictures Patience skin and shape is used by 7 deadly{S}kins which is the newest release in store so hop on by and see what you can find also Up top of the store Is the garage sale all skins are 10 lindens So hurry before you miss out:))

Leave a Reply

