Ill take you to the Moon and back

I been wandering the grid with no lindens  so am having to find intresting things for you for free , or in my inventry or what my wonderful sponsors have given me to blog

First of all is My favorate pose maker Something New has a new adorably sexy Pose and prop “Moon Diva”   I had fun trying to get some intresting shots and playing with my photo editing   I hope you like these as much as I enjoyed doing them.

I’m loving the necklace from =Sweet Lies  designs= do go and check out the store lots great items at really reasonable prices

moon diva 1

moon diva Pink back

moon diva orange grunge

moon diva grunge back What Hazy is wearing…

shorts & top- Shannon By Rowena Designs

shoes- deadly sins By Precious Designs

eye shadow- make (Erba) By Zisbka

hair- raindance By *Soonsiki! @ SwagFest 2

The soonsiki! store Is to the west of the sim and no 82 all around the sim is a board saying Are you Lost?? click it it take you to the web page and map to help you find what your looking for I found this really helpful.

odd beauty freckles – come with the hair

finger claw- gold claw ( Emerald) By L’Emporio Jewels

collar- & Bracelet – voodoo by =Sweet Lies Designs=

shape-patience caramel by 7Deadly{S}kins

skin- patience caramel ( PLain) By 7 Deadly{S}Kins

nails- wild gold polish (Snake) By Zoz
Group nearly free gift

eyes-voodoo(Siren) By [Buzzeri]

hands -casual (Av enhancement) By Slink
feet- High(Av Enhancment) By Slink

Pose used – Moon Diva By Something New mainstore     family store

 

 

Ok so then I went on a lil trip to The Liason Collaberative  boo too my bank account cause soo much wonderful stuff i could have bought one of everything hahaha but no My lindens not allow till I found the beautiful What’s next hot air balloon that was rezed for you to try out i loved it and what a great combination of poses  8 male and 8 female .

@ the liaison collaborative 1

@ the liaison collaborative 2

@ the liaison collaborative 3

@ the liaison collaborative 4

 

@ the liaison collaborative 5

 

@ the liaison collaborative 6

@ the liaison collaborative 7

@ the liaison collaborative 8

@ the liaison collaborative 9

 

landmark To The Liason Collaberative

 

Nik0tin shootPipe By Nik0tin

neckalce and arm band -voodoo by =Sweet Lies Designs=

Leave a Reply

