I will be your marionette…

I have another new sponsor another pose maker Sweet Sacrifice  So my first post about sweet sacrifice is they are going to be at this months Pose me amazing  which is running from September 10th to September 30th. so plenty of time to have a really good wander around and see some the best pose makers in second life and watch this space there will be more from this designer :)) ….

Just dance

Just dance

 

;;Miss canning Shoes 18 colors

::Miss canning:: Shoes 18 colors

What Hazy is wearing…

mesh romper pants /w hud by Dandelionwine

Shoes-Aurora heels slink High By ::Miss Canning::

Nails-angel Polish (ruby) By Zoz   (new store lm)

necklace-jewelled hand of fatima (Short) and (Long)BY Maxi Gossamer

eye makeup-eyeshadow Hippie( Black) By Mons

eyes-voodoo(siren) By {Buzzeri}

earings-Etno earings(silver BY [GLow] Studio

braclet -right arm-selva oscura by Kosh
left arm-multiplex by Kosh

Rings(right hand) -my Knuckle ring (Crown) by {::GFD::}

Left hand -indian summer ring ( black/silver)by {Glow}Studio

Hands- casual By Slink

Skin-patience By 7Deadly{S}kins

Pose used just dance  can be bought as full package or as individual poses
are exclusive to this event! Pose Me Amazing runs from September 10th to September 30th.

 

puppet-master 1

Marionette Pose @ Pose Me Amazing

 

marionette

marionette

 

marionette  can buy single poses or all of them for 200 Lindens

marionette can buy single poses or all of them for 200 Lindens

pose me amazing

 What Hazy Is wearing …

dress – morrow gothic dress By Eveie’s Closet nearly free gift( Instore)

skin- lust 9Skin ToneF) By 7Deadly{S}kin

hair-jinx ( pastels) By Truth

earings -RIN3row hoop (Gold) By RYCA

ring-indian summer ring (Crow) By [GLow] Studio

necklace-zulaikha lattice By Maxi Gossamer

shoes-Aurora heels (slink High) By :: Miss Canning::

eye shadow-Hippie ( Black) By Mons

face makeup 1 By +Nuuna+

eyes voodoo (siren) By {Buzzeri}

poses marionette can be bought as full package or as individual poses
are exclusive to this event! Pose Me Amazing runs from September 10th to September 30th.

Well, well ,well, I was just about to hit the post button as I finished my blog post when Waagwan ( my BF) came and said that he thinks the chimney is on fire  I ran down looked outside got him to put out the fire in the burner and rang the fire brigade  got my daughter up out of bed, poor lil thing she was so confused as I’m telling her she needs to come with me we have to go stand outside as the chimney is on fire , I could tell she was still asleep .

I got the animals and we waited for the fire men to come they where here really quickly and dealt with the problem really fast , now I know I moan about having to pay council tax ( Idk what americans call this) but when u have a team of guys  only  phone call away there for an emergency like that it makes me so thankful for the amazing service we have here in the UK , they even asked me if I had a fire alarm I said I did but It wasnt up on the wall So they put one up for me .  so thank god we are back in our home save and sound only an hour later , my heart goes out to those who lose so much to  fire disasters as you can imagine all the thoughts went through my head what if ? I am extremely lucky to now have my family back in bed safe and sound and Me back to finishing my post . Must have the chimney sweep come more regularly!!!!

Hugs every one and good NIght xxxx Hazy xxxxx

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “I will be your marionette…

    • I know right so much really , as i was in hospital earlier on in the year and they were amazing too we are so lucky to have that where as in the us they very much dont , i would have been left to die as I have no money and most certainly would bnever have insurance soo is like phew we really are expremly lucky . and thank u aman u a wonderful follower hugs xxxx

Leave a Reply

