I’ ll sing you the Hello Tuesday Song!!!!

we got some super items for you this Tuesday I think your gonna love them < i cant show you them all I beed really ill with a serious infection  nearly got rushed to hospital but me being stubborn me i was  No no no I be fine ( really I wasn’t’ I been feeling like poo ButI not gonna admit that to any one )

Any way I’m on the mend so trying to bring  you one or two great things we got for you for hello Tuesday

 

 

Snapshot 2

 

Snapshot_001What HazY Is wearing

 

dress-drape neck(PIMK) By Osotp @CSR for `hello Tuesday

necklace & earings- -gold owl by (EC) jeweler@CSR

heeels-desire by Zoz

Hair–AngeBY D!Va

makeup-pink bu +Nuuna+ Zoa

facegems-(saphire) BY B&C

 

One thought on “I’ ll sing you the Hello Tuesday Song!!!!

Leave a Reply

