I live in A world Of fantasy so Keep your Reality Away from Me!!!

OOh Bite & Claw have done it again brought another really cool outfit for all your rp needs , this outfit has been designed specially for the Fantasy collective that started yesterday so hop down there  pick up this B&C outfit and see what other delights  there are to be had

and as I had popped along to the pose fair I had the perfect pose for this outfit I jumped over to this Sim I hadn’t been to before but had been saving in my list of Sims to visit  The kingdom of Taure Ru -medieval fantasy sim ,I took a few snaps with my wonderful new bird pose which is a gatcha at the pose fair I will give u the details at the end don’t you worry my pretty lil moonerss!!

bonny B&C tfc 1

bonny B&C tfc 2

bonny B&C tfc 3

butterly catcher

What Hazy wears and links to them

Outfit -Bonny By Bite& Claw for the Fantasy Collective

face gems- By Bite & Claw

necklace-inca moon mesh by Phoebie

eye makeup-zoa blue By +Nuuna+Zoa @ The Cosmetic Spring Fair

nails-wild gold polishby Zoz For CSR

hair– sarita – reds By Truth

ring -wise owl by Kosh

pose Birdy Gatch Pose 1
birdy pose 4
birdy pose (Rare)
all 3 poses By Bounce this Poses @ The Pose Fair Open April 19th – may 3rd

Sim I visited for pictures Taure RU moderate The kingdom or taure Ru -medieval fantasy sim

 

Leave a Reply

