The sacrificer

OOh I’m so loving making my role play characters now , in my head I am making up lil stories about her now :)) when I’m brave enough I may well start letting you know them , but being dyslexic I know I don’t write well soo its alil scary, its annoying I just don’t seem to have the vocabulary that I would want to have, its hard enough just writing normally and getting the words out the right way round etc hahahah  but you never know I may just pluck up the courage and do it.

So you have a little time left to run along to We<3RP for this months collection. The cute dress I’m showing you today is from Bite&Claw ,It hangs well and textured beautifully there are ten colours in the range  coal, bone, fern, gold, grape, moss, rose, stone, wine, snow) and will be sold exclusively at We ❤ Role Play event .In the pictures I am wearing the fern dress, I’m loving this look I hope you all do too!!

Here are my pictures I am still enjoying my new poses I bought yesterday  from F*cking Ninja’s

the sacrifice jpg

This picture I found a shadow of pixies So with the pose looking like she asleep  I call it stolen sleep

This picture I found a shadow of pixies So with the pose looking like she asleep I call it stolen sleep

 

 

Fight My Own Battles

Fight My Own Battles

 

Well thats me for tonight Big Hugs  to you all and hope  the weekend is wonderful and full of rest and good times Hazy xxxxx

What Hazy Is Wearing

dress-melynda gown by B&C for W<3RP

skin -pale doll by lenolo

nose tattoo – Tribus emo nose -white By :::GID:::

ears – sylph ears by Illusions

earings and nose chain- luna set by :*:CDP:*:
Hair-HF13 goody hair by (r)M

poses by F*cking ninja’s

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

