It Might Seem Crazy, What I’m Bout to Say!

chapter_008

Hey out there!

Stopping in to bring you all an event update!  Now, it has been open for a while but I made it to Chapter Four to check out the new March items and there was a lot of fun stuff.  I likes how they did not over glamorize spring with tanks and short shorts but kept it logical with sweaters, fun head dresses and bright colors.  There is nothing worse than a girl dressed in flip-flops whilst the snow melts! Am I right?

chapter_005

There was a lot to choose from but I loved this spirited sweater/blouse with the bright colors.  I am sick of the dark blues, reds and browns that made up my rl  winter wardrobe.  I wanted something functional looking but still bright and hopeful and the birds and flowers paired with the budding antler hair piece left me one happy chick.  You can not see the cute penny loafers much in these pics but I highly suggest them, they come with an adorable texture hud that is so springlike and fun.  Lastly this bag is from the arcade spring event and I have been waiting for the right look to use it… I think I found it.  Hugs and Happy First Day OF SPRING!!!!

chapter_002

chapter_007

What Cait is Wearing:

Skin:  Essences Paris light rose Available @ The Skin Fair spring 2014

Hair:  Monn Hair: Paper CutsAvailable @  Chapter four March

Head Piece: Alchemy: Blossom headband Available @  Chapter Four March

Bag: Milk Motion: Vintage plastic bag green Available @ The spring Arcade Event

Shorts: Mon tissue hanalei Shorts coral

Blouse/ Sweater: Kitja Cherie Available @  Chapter Four March

Shoes: [Love Re Me] shoes 01 sky female Available @ Chapter Four March

Poses:Available @ Chapter Four march

PicMonkey Collage chapter

One thought on “It Might Seem Crazy, What I’m Bout to Say!

Leave a Reply

