Perfect Imperfections

paris_003

 

Hey Dolls!

I know you love playing dress up as much as do!  So I know you can not wait to hear about the new items from The Dressing Room event.  I had to go by and survey the merchandise and I was yet again reminded that I love this event.  With deals from 40l to 70l from top designers including Essences, Al Vulo and Glow studio, if you are not checking this out, I have no idea why not.   My fav items to get here are accessories and jewelry, IMO these are often over priced a bit but I get the best stuff at this event for a great deal.  This chained necklace was springlike and unique and no good girl can do with out bedazzled hoops!

paris_006

 

Okay, so I hate to share my serious trade secrets but… if you know the right events to go to, you can get Essences skins with great value.  This new Paris skin came with moles, lipgloss, and brows! plus my mesh items were easily matched without appliers and I felt like I was wearing a 1000l plus skin for about 100.  I love DiVa hair, the wisps and updoo’s are so chiq, really there is nothing like them on the grid.  Happy Shopping! XOXO

paris_004\

paris_005

What Cait is wearing:

Skin:  Essences Paris Available @ The Dressing Room March

Hair: “”D!va”” Hair “Judy” (Red amber) Available @ Collabor88 March

Eyes: Al Vulo Eleanor Turquoise

Earrings: [ glow ] Earrings Kooh Onyx available @ The Dressing Room March

Necklace: [ glow ] studio – The huge flower chain (light)(box) available @ The Dressing Room March

Dress: *BOOM* Maliit Dress — SILVER available @ The Dressing Room March

Poses: Flowy My fashion Book available at Collabor88 March

PicMonkey Collage Paris

Leave a Reply

