Flashing… Lights…

close_011

It is the 9th of the month and do you know what that means?

That a brand new Collabor 88 opened up yesterday with all march themed items and guess who managed to tp in, not one, but  two times to pick up her must haves?  The blogger formerly know as Cait!  Hell yeah, I never, ever make it to Colab this early but the blog gods were shining on me.  I got my items and had a fun photo shoot to feature them.

 About a month or so ago Strawberry Singh released an easy amateur photo-studio for free on market as a gift to her readers/ fans.  Now, I personally have been around the grid for a while now but i had to try it out and it was a great add to my inventory.  The whole thing is mod for changing size and adding animations to the pose stands and scripted to give you color options.  It is also 100% mesh and did I mention free?  Just go get it already.

close_017

So, the first Collabor item I have to tell you about is my skirt.  You can not see it here but it is animated mesh and moves like the wind is blowing it.  What an awesome new feature,  I can not wait to see it introduced to other mesh items in the future so I knew I had to get this game changing item from Milk Motion.  This casual pulled back low pony-tale was so pretty and soft from Tableu Vivant.  The hud gave me so many options and color ranges and each was textured to look so natural.  i love a hair pack that you can truly reinvent with your hud options and this was it.  Finally the shadowing and rich colors of this blouse had me at hello, however I found the alpha to be a bit frustrating for mixing and matching.  I hope you enjoyed my look of the day, I puffy heart you 😛

close_015

close_013

What Cait is wearing:

Hair: ~Tableau Vivant~ Low hair – Ladies – Winter available at Collabor88 march

Headband: TRUTH HAIR Lolita –  browns available at Collabor88 march

Blouse: Tee*fy Marlene Blouse Scarlet available at Collabor88 march

Skirt: (Milk Motion) silk skater skirt – Animated mesh -black/black available at Collabor88 march

Undershirt: Kyoot Atonment top

Nylons: Apple May Designs Brielle

Heels/ Socks: Baiastice_Anna Pumps-black available at Collabor88 march

Poses: flowey. fashion book – part one / C88 available at Collabor88 march

PicMonkey Collage coll

2 thoughts on “Flashing… Lights…

  1. Pingback: Perfect Imperfections | Full Moon Blog Spot

Leave a Reply

