New-to-me Meme

Its been a while since I have done a Strawberry Singh Meme I figured it was one I had to do  as I’m big on promoting the new and up and coming designers . But I fancied going a lil bit different to normal high street fashion as it were and chose to find a designer I not used before that makes role Play clothing . I found a Sim I never been to before  and the attention to detail on this Sim was “ooh boy” stunning!!  I shall tell you alil about it in a sec.

so this is the instructions from Strawberry

Meme instructions: Blog something you’ve never blogged before and/or something you normally wouldn’t blog. This is more of a photography themed meme, with a focus on visuals of the item(s) you’ve never blogged before, however, if you prefer to make it a written meme and just write about something you normally wouldn’t write about, that’ll work as well. Don’t forget to leave a link to your post in the comments and share your images in the blog memes flickr group.

Well so this is what I found,  at first I hunted for a sexy female Armour  and did actually find one  but then  found this dresss, to start with I loved the description for it ( which ill show you )

Rainha is the word for queen in Portuguese and a queen she truly is. This is no dress for damsels in distress nor a frippery gown for princesses, this is a queen’s garb. Rainha knows life is not all sunshine and twittery birdies, you need some armour to get through it. Don’t be surprised if there’s a long sword strapped on her back for further emphasis when impeccably royal looks don’t cut it: she knows the sword will.

well in Secondlife I am a Queen of a vampire clan so about time I behaved a little more regally, ooh and  I did feel all queen like in this

This outfit is perfect not only for those wishing to roleplay in medieval fantasy style, but also for any woman who feels they have the control over their own lives and don’t need anyone to save them. Company is appreciated, saviours not needed: she’s got it handled, thank you very much.

The look consists of embossed leather dress and chainmail cloak that are rigged mesh and move with your avatar, unrigged (re-sizeable) mesh collar and four arm pieces and garment layers for the chainmail: shirt, pants, underpants, underwear, socks and gloves. Wear both garment layers for full chainmail look or just one of them if your queen feels slightly more flaunting.

It really does give people and idea for their role play if they are new to it  as each item  by this creator had an equally good description . once I bought the item I was soo pleasantly surprised as these tight fitting dresses I normally have to make my bum to 0 and  I am no skinny lil thing here in sl, I usually have to shrink this and shrink that. but no not with this beautifully made dress I simply wore and I had no bit poking through so once I styled the rest of the outfit I was good to go  to this lovely Sim I had found .

I first chose it because it was close to the name of my Clan (Full Moon)  The Sim is called Dark Moon Avalon and in real I live in the so called Isle of Avalon and when I walk my dog on this one particular walk I have been doing a lot recently it always makes me think of King Arther times and riding across the wonderful countryside from one castle to the next so this Sim was my prefect choice

IMAG0103

Its not the greatest picture But it really is proper king Arther country.

dark moon avalon isle 1

dark moon avalon isle 3

dark moon avalon isle 7

dark moon avalon isle 2

dark moon avalon isle 8

very pretty Sim indeed and I only explored a very small section .It is possible to go into the Castle which I didn’t so still have that yet to explore.

Sim I was at Dark Moon Avalon Isle

What Hazy Wore

Hair – brown By Emo-tions

Dress- Rainha color is bone by The Muses

Earings- peacocks feather  sadly not on marketplace any more

pose used the spark by supPOSEdly

all new things to me new type of clothing new sim and new designers I hope you enjoy  big hugs Hazy xxxx

One thought on “New-to-me Meme

Leave a Reply

