In the Year 3030: Madness

fut4_007

Hi loves,

I’m Caught in the grip of the city…Madnesssss

Happy Wednesday.  It has been a busy week and I am determined to get this out tonight.  The FutureWave event is over now but that will not stop me from blogging it.  It was something fun and different to attend and I thought the sim had great ambiance.  Laggy as more fashion events are, I met some great shoppers and was alerted to some great stores I had not seen before.   I adored the items from GEEK, so cute and silly, I was a lucky duck and got this chocolate hairstyle first round with their 50l gatcha!  I also was taken with the texturing of this dress.

fut4_012

 

I was so inspired, that when I unpacked it, I knew I needed more for my look… and edge was the way to go.  I decided on not one, but two future inspired masks and some ammunition to calm my fears.  I may seem sweet, but I dare you to try anything.  I got trigger happy fingers >_<.  Any who ARMAGEDEN OUTA HERE ❤

fut4_014

 

fut4_008

What Cait is Wearing:

Hair: GEEK Gamer Girl Brown (Gatcha) previously available at the FutureWave Event

Mask (Face): Byo Beiw Infection Mesh mask gift!

Mask: Crown: Shu mesh Poison mask 3

Necklace: KOSH Rapture gift

Arm bands: BND Men’s bangles and Envious

Dress:  Chemicals and Circuity Cyanide Dress previously available at the FutureWave Event

Leggings: Luas Urban Style cotton Leggings blue

Guns: Barreta (free gift) NA

Boots: Blueberry Shar boots

 

PicMonkey Collage future

Leave a Reply

