Rain Rain go away come back another day

dancing in the rainRain, Rain, Rain and more Rain it going on and on more and more flooding It is really scary , but then I talk to others around the world and they are crying out for rain ahhhhhhhhhhhhh world sort it out ffs!!!!

 when I saw Something New new pose it just had to be blogged it was soo suitable ,only thing was its was missing the mud  my boots are far too clean !!!!! I wish I could look this Glam when I walk the dog sadly not me and the dog always return home very muddy indeed and my dog only got lil legs so her belly is always covered  she doesn’t like it too much!!

you must go check out Something new store lots of great poses and props and always at such wonderful prices  soo great poses for a bargain price  get over there hurry!!

dancing in the  x3

What Hazy Wears

Boots- cream By Miel

tights -ornamental by Bax

coat-bristol trench by (Mon Tissu)

hair -asami by D!va

pose  by something new mp store and inworld something new

Leave a Reply

