I can get romantic too!!

OOh crap I say!! I’m soo behind with my blogging I got so much fantastic stuff to show but as all blogger know this all takes so much time , finding the outfit  editing the pics and this one has taken me 4 days as there is a lot of pictures but I think they have come out well , at least I’m happy with them .

so after my little moan about me getting into such a muddle and confuse myself not knowing where to start. i decided to start on a romantic note as through We love to blog a designer I not seen before new maybe or i just missed their stuff I not sure but I was very pleasantly surprised . {CIRCA)Living have made this cute Pouffe one for the girls one for the boys and a couples blanket the poses are adorable soo here let me show you….

languid

languid

listen

listen

legcrossed

legcrossed

drifter

drifter

curledup

curledup

shoe

shoe

solitude

solitude

kickback

kickback

knee up

knee up

relax

relax

lounge

lounge

thinking

thinking

circa 17

circa 19

circa 26

roses are red

circa 24

circa 22

circa 27

yes I really did manage to get the hubby into sl to take pics of him . He passionately hates it as it takes me soo long  but bless his lil cotton socks he did it for me. and im soo happy with the result and it was helped by the poses being soo cute

you really must check out this store {CIRCA} Living they have some beautiful items I actually wanted the whole of their market place store that’s a lot of items believe me.

so my beautiful Mooners I’m gonna get this finished so I can post before my bed time big hugs hazy xxxxx

What Waagwan is wearing

hair-GAS760 red by Boon

Fuck Off Mesh Joggers
Tank Top Shit Up lol he cant rember where they came from sorry :((

what Hazy is wearing

feet- summer By Severed Garden

eye make up – lucky day by glamorize
face tattoo paint splatter by +Half deer+
face tattoo leopard war paint by {DA}
eyes- artic blue by NoirOptix
hair- group gift by D!va
necklace- gypsy necklace by earthstone
rings Group gift By(Red)Mint
nails – pallete  by Mandala
skirt- mini skirt by happy Undead
tights – wildcat by Bax
top-dakota top Khaki tiger by Maitreya
“haven” heart pouffe male poses  By {CIRCA}Living
female heart Pouffe pink mix by{CIRCA }living
Cuddle blanket Pink and brown by {CIRCA}Living

One thought on “I can get romantic too!!

Leave a Reply

