I Love You.

val_008

 

Happy Valentines Day Lovers!

I really wanted to have this out yesterday but I just did not make the deadline so, happy day after Valentines day lovers!  I wanted a fun flirty feel for this look and found just the thing when I saw this bikini from Luas.  Just because there is almost two feet of snow outside my window does not mean I can’t rock a bikini on Valentine’s day!  I love the colored pokadots and pink fringe on this mesh suit.

val_001

 

Nothing says a bikini babe more than long blonde locks and I have been drooling over some Tableu Vivant styles, so when I went by yesterday to grab a group gift I indulged in this buy.  I matched my Severed Garden Warmers and a What’s next Valentine prop.  The balloon had a tag that said be mine, how adorable is that?

val_006 (1)

Oh dear, Caitlin looks as if she misses someone.  Good thing her hunny turned up to dance with her at the Arabian Nights Valentine Ball last night :p  Hope all had a good day ❤

val_002

PicMonkey Collage val

What Cait is wearing:

Hair: Tableau Vivant: Grant summer

Bikini: Luas Urban Liberta Bikini

Necklace, bracelets and earrings: Luas spikes jewels

Warmers and heels: Severed Garden SAXA texture change vibrant

Balloon: What’s next gift : Be Mine baloon

Poses: Focus; Valentines day poses

Leave a Reply

