Az cute azz it gets :)

cuteaz_004

 

Hey guys,

I have been so busy with work lately that feel I have no time to blog which is why I am putting out this post with pics I really would rather re-shoot.  Alas, the post needed to be done like yesterday so, sorry for the images being a ‘lil amature.

cuteaz_006

What’s important is (drumroll please)  L.inc has finally released their new mesh butt and it is super “cute”.  The Cute Azz is the smaller counterpart to the famously debated Phat azz.   For the right Avi the Phat azz was super flattering and on the wrong, well, a little obvious in my opinion but with this new release I feel I have the best of both worlds.  After a lot of self editing (the sliders will affect your mesh azz) I finally found my version of a tight, cute, round sl bottom that I just love.  Wearing the mesh body parts are definitely more work when it comes to appliers, and sadly this release does not include the ‘last worn’ or ‘nude’ options like the lolas have, you have to attach the appliers each time.  Personally, I think I will switch back and forth with wearing it but I am really pleased I chose to scoop it up!

cuteaz_003

This outfit was one with azz appliers to compliment the booty and a mesh top.  It wore very cute and Diva-like, hence the word ‘dope’ scrawled across the front!  So my review is : new mesh azz… worth the lindens, cute but lots of editing and applier finding time involved (IMO).  So you pick, how much is your non mesh covered booty worth to you?

❤ Cait

and for your sexist musical entertainment 😛

PicMonkey Collage Cuteaz

 

What Cait is wearing:

Hair: Magika Paisley

Butt: L.inc Cute Azz

Top, leggings, heels: Abrasive Dope

Bangles: Bnd leather bangles (mens, I like chunky wristware)

Poses/ Sim:  Image Essentials female poses

Leave a Reply

