“O that I were a fool! I am ambitious for a motley coat. “

so we have had Christmas , new year is well on its way and I hang my head in shame to say this is my first post of the year i do actually have tons of stuffs to blog about .  As I was unwell just before Christmas and my real has been particularly hectic I am going to take things easy and ease myself into it again.

I do have a bunch of items from We love to blog  and the first item I decided to photograph  was this wonderful winter coat.

brown winter coatThe HUD with this coat was pretty cool it doesn’t change the colour of the coat but the flower detailing so you can have as much flower detail or as little as you like.  I chose to have it on the full flower as I thought it was really pretty and I hopped into one my fav Sims at the moment for taking pictures . this is a vampire clan but they are most respectful and leave you alone to do as you wish on their Sim. Which is slightly Gothic, but extremely pretty and beautifully decorated is a definite must see as is one  of the well built Sims around the grid.

What Hazy is wearing

coat- arctic winter mesh coat by Glitterati the mp link

to follow the glitterati blog

and to find the inworld store
Hair- Asami by d!va

Choker- ez gold by RYCA

Ring – spider by Remarkable Oblivion (RO) (OLD Gatcha)
ring – nightbloom by Kunglers

Where the pictures where taken

Gehena  Vampire Clan

Poses – wild thing by NO Wow

Poses -sugar skull girl poses by Gola

brown winter coat 2

brown winter coat 3

brown winter coat 5

brown winter coat 6Title quote is by William Shakespeare

So my wonderful peeps my bed is calling as it is now 3 44 am and this post has taken me ages for some reason I seem to be out of the habit of knocking out a post really quickly hahahha  well no bad thing, may I will have less spelling mistakes ( LOL that will be the day!!!!)

see ya next time xxxx

 

Leave a Reply

