Happy, Free, Confused and…

swif_007and … lonely at the same time.  Those are the lyrics to Swifts annoyingly catchy tune ’22’ and once I saw this new hair release from  lamb, I couldn’t get it out of my head.  I have been so busy with the new year that I am just posting now, but I hope everyone had an amazing New year and made lots of promises we most likely wont keep :p

swif_002  swif_010

swif_005

So I managed to tp into the new Collabor88 even and snatched up some awesome items.  I love this time of year in fashion because we all move past that “I need to look cozy” theme and show a little more skin, (even if we have to wear multiple layers).  I loved this flowy girly New years eve dress from tee*fy with the bow in the back.  I toned down the fancy with the hipster hat, combat boots and some edgy accessories.  I hope you all enjoyed this look.  Make sure to stop by Elephante poses since I just can’t get enough lately and I used Ruby for these pictures.  Think well, Be well, Live well and Happy New Year!!!

swif_001

What Cait is wearing:

Piercings: Alterego fist pump

Hair/ Hat: Lamb Long Snake Moan available at the Jan Collabor 88

Dress: Tee*fy Juliana available at the Jan Collabor 88

PicMonkey Collage swif

Boots: %EC Erika Boots

Bangles: BND ethnic bangles

Fingertape:

Poses: Elephante Ruby

One thought on “Happy, Free, Confused and…

Leave a Reply

