Everywhere and Always

snow_005

Hi Luvs!

I have a pre – Christmas cozy look for you today.  I have been avoiding the rl shopping I have to do and it landed me at the december Collabor 88 event.  So much to see, the items were great this round.  I had to put together my own version of the “ugly sweater party”.  So I wore a duplicate of a sweater my Daddy had bought for me one christmas, yep.. deers, snowflakes ans a wool blend, that ish was itchy Oo

 snow_006

I love to contrast the snow with bright colors! The Dec Collabor 88 event is just as fulfilling as always.   Despite the lag are beautiful items all around… oh and spoiler alert, The Frost Event (a yearly must go) has opened today, expect many purchases hehe.   anyway, so excited for what is to come.  See you soon Mooners!

snow_002

What Cait is wearing:

Skin: Glam affair Gemma 3 Available @ The Arcade

Hair: Clawtooth Cozy Cutie available @ Collabor88 Dec

Sweater: Teefy @ Collabor88 Dec

Skirt: Teefy @ Collabor88 Dec

Boots: Hucci Westerly boots zebra

PicMonkey Collage snow

One thought on “Everywhere and Always

Leave a Reply

