OK here goes I’m now being forced into the christmas bug:)) How my doing???

hazy n mouse sn gatchaIts Gatcha time at something new!! As I have already said she has her Christmas store with some great poses and props for all your Christmas picture needs, so not only a  whole bunch of cheap poses and props but she has now brought out some Gatcha’s  and they so cute, they will make the cutest of Christmas cards let me show you what you’ll find. The one above with the mouse,

sn gatcha elfone with the lil Christmas elf

rare,helping santa

rare,helping Santa

 

There is two more but I’m not going to ruin the surprise get down to The Christmas store and find out whats there for you Only 50l a shot what a steal!!!!!

big Thank you to my sissy krazy and her friend Hazard for jumping in and helping me do these pics

And OK Yes I have been bitten alil by the Christmas bug as my last post I said I wasn’t feeling at all christmasy .

And before i go back to my real life and get some real stuff done UGH!!! i  am going to show you one  of the Christmas props and poses you will find in the something new store...

sn helping santa

2 thoughts on “OK here goes I’m now being forced into the christmas bug:)) How my doing???

Leave a Reply

