..::If Your’e Chilly::..

win_003

So let’s face it,  Thanksgiving has come and gone, Black friday is behind us and  ’tis the season.   The Holidays are coming soon, Hanukkah started last week, so we have some shopping to do!  What’s on your wish list?  I was able to catch a couple black friday sales yesterday, I stopped by Elephante for some 50% off poses, and snatched up the Hucci black friday boots in two colors (both sales available until tonight).  On my way out of Hucci I couldn’t help but snap some pics in front of the lit up pine tree of Hyde Park.

win_008

This babydoll dress is a winter classic from The Secret Store.  My favorite part is the lace collar, I used one of my favorite Truth hairs and a big shiny bow from RO.  These cute zip up shoes finished up my look.

win_004

win_002

What Cait is wearing:

Hair: Truth Dawson

Bow: RO Briar Bow

Piercings: The London Look – Adrenaline

Dress: The Secret Store and Nyu – Fall Babydoll Dress Snow

Shoes:{AD} Embry Heels – White

Poses:  Elephante Just A Girl

Sim: Hyde Park Sim

PicMonkey Collage win

2 thoughts on “..::If Your’e Chilly::..

  1. very cute indeed . and I’m hiding fro Christmas this year imma hibernate till its all over ooh i wish i could but i do need to win the lottery first ooh come on surely its my turn for a win right??

Leave a Reply

