..::See Into My Eyes::..

 

thriftnov_001

Happy Weekend!

I am happy because I only have a three-day work week coming up because here in the US we are getting ready to celebrate thanksgiving.  That holiday marks the official anniversary of my fashion focused blog start!  Previously we had featured events and information about Full Moon but last thanksgiving I decided to try at blogging my true passion which is photography and fashion.

Another round of Thrift Shop is here and will be going on for the next week.  This event never disappoints as it is full of top designer clothes, skins, poses and much more and all of them are at a 50% discounted price, so be  sure to get down there and check out what they have to offer.
thriftnov_004

thriftnov_003I found this awesome corset and modeled my look around it.  I love the detailing and curve of the mesh,  I got a bunch of compliments when I was out taking pics.  This hair was a Hair Fair 2013 release and I did not manage to grab it then so  I was super excited to see Lelutka had it in shop.  These boots are an older release from RO but I just love the monster toe and plaid socks so much that they will continue to pop up.  Lastly, I wanted to mention that this sim, is utterly beautiful.  Imagine a hazy, mystical world filled with pink and red florals, glistening waters and wooden pathways; do you have a visual, well that is Pangloss.

thriftnov_002

What Cait is wearing:

Hair:[LeLutka]-DULCINA hair/Dark Brunette

Lips:DeeTaleZ Skins lipstick gloss red2

Eyes:.:: Delusions ::. Demonic Force Eyes

Necklace:Munique. Cross Jewelery Set / Black Available at Thrift Shop

Bangles:LaGyo_Misaku Bangles

Corset:Munique. Retro Corset / Red Available at Thrift Shop

Pants:::PL:: Phatty jeans – black zebra Available at Thrift Shop

Boots:RO – Hobnails. – TAN – Purchase Container

Sim: Pangloss

PicMonkey Collage thriftnov

Leave a Reply

