In the club… with my J’s on

clubnew_004

Hi all,

Okay, so this post  is for my own inner Mylie hater.  From her shocking video’s to her hilarious award show antics, I have held my blog tongue so far, but these shorts reminded me of the new Mylie and I had to do a tribute post.  Truth is, the former Hannah Montana is laughing all the way to the bank and up the media ladder.

I chose the current Mylie debacle (J’s On My Feet) for inspiration and these barely there ripped shorts matched the shimmery top from Sabotage that I could not resist.  Also, had to have “J’s on my feet” so balkanic’s OMFG sneakers did the job.  This hair is new from Clawtooth and available at November Collabor 88.   The bright colors reminded me of a couple of favorite items, like this multicolored piercing and fantasy Demonic eyes from Dillusions (group gift).

clubnew_005

clubnew_001

What Cait is wearing:

Hair:Clawtooth: Gun Street Girl

Eyes: .:: Delusions ::. Demonic Force Eyes

Piercing:+AH+ Piercings “Three”

Top: Sabotage.$:.Shimmer Sheer – Ocean M

Shorts: .$:.Damaged HWS -Sun

Sneakers: Balkanic OMFG sneakers g style

Wrist bands: Misaku Bangles

Poses/ Sim: Image Essentials DJ pose

PicMonkey Collage club2

Leave a Reply

