It Feels Like Home To Me…

This morning I started my day with some early morning yoga in my newly added arts and crafts room. I was able to do sixteen different yoga positions on the new mat which helped me get my day off to a fantastic start.

I then spent some time working away at my desk writing and drawing. I love the desk, it has everything I need to do all sorts of creative projects. As you can see from the paint splatter I get quite messy while I work.

Everything in my arts and crafts room can be purchased at Bazar  either as a set or separately. (Please note: The lamp is from the Toronto Bedroom Set which I blogged about here). This set is called Toronto – Arts & Crafts and is awesome on it’s own or as an addition to the aforementioned bedroom set.

Leave a Reply

