I find it very easy to be true…

bear knuckles

Back again from the Body Mod Expo!!! You still have a bit to get over there and get into trouble…First off let talk about these “bear knuckles” my girl would call them super cute! However I think they are cool! The tattoo that I’m wearing is from Zentro which is really nice, the lines are very clean too! Which is something that I really look for in a tattoo, however the only thing I would change is the fact it only comes in one shade.

bear knuckle face

So let talk about these fabulous holes in my face…. Yes I’m talking about the “Holy Holes” put out by Geek. They are available in so many colors, lots of girls colors for you ladies out there! They were pretty easy to fit, and come with a number of add-ons that will show gum, teeth and rocks. Aitui’s Septum ring is a Body Mod exclusive for the expo, it colors changes to 8 different colors. I will have a couple more post from the Body Mod Expo this week as the event winds down…. :::Sad Panda:::

All Item are available @ the Body Mod Expo!

Tattoo – [ZENTRO] Skull 3 tattoo

Septum Ring – AITUI – Septum Ring – Tongs

Glasses – Chillie DOUGLAS Sunglasses

Knuckle Things – [geek.] BearKnuckles =Brownie=

Cheek Holes – [geek.] Holy Hole in Meh Head – Black

Click the link below for a tp!

Body Modification Flier 2013

2 thoughts on “I find it very easy to be true…

Leave a Reply

