..::I Will Possess Your Heart::..

witch_004

Hey all,

October is here and the days are flying by, I have barely got my fall sweaters and leggings out of the closet and already all hallows eve is just around the corner.  I just love Halloween, what more could one want form a celebration that embraces dress up, candy and terror???  I have been following my co authors posts and they have had some amazing Halloween related stuff and they inspired me to get a little witchy.  I started at RO for  some epic accessories and found this crown and spider rings.  A bit on the pricey side but worth the splurge because they make a great Halloween look.  RO has yet to disappoint me with anything i have gotten from them, the metallics are seemless and the designers have intense imagination for fantasy.

witch_003

I was beginning to wonder if Collaber 88 was going to have an october event after I tped in on the 5th and saw september items still up but I was happy to see they were only off to a late start.  My favorite item of the round was this Tee*fy corset dress.  It’s really simple and beautifully done and I found it can be dressed up or down.  It also came with an optional shere sleeve top.  I had to get the newest Diva hair, because, I’m obsessed with their fly-aways and up doos.

witch_007

Lastly,

I wanted to mention that Full Moon now has a haunted house available for the season and a Halloween Photo contest is soon to come!  We are still ironing out the details but the winner/s are going to receive up to 2000l!  keep an eye out here for more information to come 🙂
witch_006

What Cait is wearing:

Hair: “”D!va” Ana (Onyx) available @ Colabbor 88 October

Lashes: GC Mysteria lashes

Lips: Essences hangover lips

Crown: RO Necromancer crown

Rings: RO Recluse

Dress: Tee*fy Dakota Corset Gown @ Colabbor 88 October

Sim: Selene Vigee Labrun

PicMonkey Collage witch

One thought on “..::I Will Possess Your Heart::..

Leave a Reply

