For the love that I make….I’m going to hell

Tree Watcher

Today I bring you more from the Body Mod event!! Hair, tats, and horns OH MY….OK let me first go into these horns, made buy Remarkable Oblivion which is one of my favorite store in game. They are always putting out some amazing things. These horns do not fall short of that!!! Right now they are only available at the Body Mod Event for 120L, head over there and get them now as one the event is over they will be allot more L’s…..

gully brightI really wanted to show case my face and everything I’m wearing with this picture. The eyes are from Adoness and are called Dragoness. They come with a mesh and regular eyes, the mesh ones come in full bright, normal , and a glow effect. Now the glow one will really stand out in a midnight setting or a darker wind light setting. Make sure to check out her shop these eyes come in many different colors, and believe me they are worth checking out. If your not into the fantasy colored eye make sure to check the stream and mountain colors she makes. I’m also wearing two sets of piercings the first is the septum spike made by Hostyle Shapes. The others are all in one set, made by Timeless….I must say these were super easy to adjust for me. Lastly let me go back to Adoness for a minute who is also the maker of this hair. When I first got it the flyer had a women in it, and i wasn’t sure if I was going to be able to pull it off. However I’ve fallen in love with this hair, I don’t think I’ve taken it off since getting it. I received the fat pack which included 26 different colors of hair o.0 there was also hair bases inside the package as well.

tattoo unicornLetis tattoo is were I picked up this full body tattoo. Now I know I’m not showing the full body tat, but you can see from what I am showing its great! One thing that I find with tattoo at times is that they always look great in the picture, then you get them on and the lines are all screwy! Nothing is worse, and it makes me a sad panda when this happens. However this tat is seamless!!!! Course it was right up my ally with a huge skull on the chest!

Horns – RO – Baphomet Horns – Infernal @ Body Modification Expo
Tattoo – Letis Tattoo :: Rigel Combination :: @ Body Modification Expo
Eyes – a: bestia eyes: dragoness: @ Body Modification Expo
Facial Piercings – Tameless Piercing 15 @ Body Modification Expo
Septum Piercing – .:{Hostyle Shapes}:. Septum Spike @ Body Modification Expo
Hair – a: philippis: pitch black 2 Body Modification Expo

Bracers – [The Forge] Asgar Bracer UltraRare @ Fantasy Gatcha 

Nipple Piercings – .HoD. – Lustful Piercing @ Haus of Darcy
Chest Piercings – .HoD. – Slither Prt. 2 GROUP GIFT!!! @ Haus of Darcy
Pants – .Shi : Luca Meggings @ Shi
Hip Dermals – <-Puncture-> Dermal Spike Implants (Hips)
Necklace – *KRASH* Fallen Angel Necklace -Dark Silver @ Krash
Beard – Unorthodox Full beard @ Unorthodox

Body Modification Flier 2013

Click the ad for a direct link to their page and gallery!!!

2 thoughts on “For the love that I make….I’m going to hell

  1. wonderful simply wonderful ,i so love the horns i so have to get me some, the eye gorgeous and the tats all georgous . yes i hate how tricky peircings are to get right on ur face thats what puts me of buing new ones i had the same ones for probally 2 years now soo maybe time to check out some new ones ty for a fantastic post xxxx

Leave a Reply

