All the lost souls….

hat 1This week has been exciting for me….I was totally taking over with the Fantasy Gatch Event, then to find this Remarkable Oblivion hat! I just had to do some pictures… Just as I got the the sim to take this first picture the designer from RO posted a notice releasing the noose. I had to have it!!! It went perfect with this outfit, and its named “Salem” so I was partial to it anyways. The noose comes in two differnt colors “wheat” as seen in the pictures and a “silk” which just all white. With a few clicks of the re-size script and I was ready for photo time…..

Standing hat

OK as I said the hat is from the a gatcha, it comes in a number of colors and even have a couple of rare hats! If your into fantasy stuff and haven’t been over to REMARKABLE ♦ OBLIVION, then you haven’t been living! Stop over and see the amazing stuff that she creates… There is also an event coming up from Oct 18th – Oct 30th, Blair the Moon Witch (RO Designer) had this to say about it yesterday in group chat

Every single night there will be one give away and one product from our october Line up will be the prize

Hat Face

My other big news for the week is the upcoming Body Mod Event…. This is put on by Razor and has a shit ton of people participating!! I was chosen to blog for the event, which as I just started out this is my first big thing in blogging! The designers have just started sending out the pre-event packs to the bloggers, so I will have allot more to come! The eyes that I’m wearing are a gift from Cubic Cherry Kre-ations, there is 8 different colors that were given to be. All of them are half and half colored eyes. and are mesh eyes. I liked to mix and match them and will probably wear them for a while, they are very well done! They even creep my girlfriend out!!!!

Hats – RO – Magician Hat – Warlock @ Oh My Gatcha! NEW!!

Noose – RO – Salem @ We ❤ Roleplay Event! NEW!!

Jacket – [Valiant] Radial Jacket @ Fameshed NEW!!

Eyes – {Riverbero; draco} L mesh eyes .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::.  @ Body Mod Event starting the 10th NEW!!
Eyes – {Riverbero; lyra} R mesh eyes .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::. @ Body Mod Event starting the 10th NEW!!

Hands – [CheerNo] 

Ears – [MANDALA] Stretched ears-Omimi-

Pants – Fruk BioTech pants

The-Body-Modification-Expo-1024x1024

So much meaning to me through this song….BTW thanks Becca for not getting mad at me for ninja’in your trailer for pictures!!!!

3 thoughts on “All the lost souls….

  1. wow what a cool look am loving it ,you know i not even been to a gatcha event yet im not to sure i get what u gottta do is whats put me off maybe i should just go and ahve a look :)) great pics sweetie stunning as ever xxxHazy xxx

Leave a Reply

