..::When September Ends::..

 

 

 

 

 

 

pumpkin_007

 

 

 

 

Hello all,

So I have another fall themed post for you, hopefully one of many to come as it is my favorite season.  I love taking my rl inspiration into sl, so on this particularly lovely autumn evening, I decided to use the fallen leaves as a color palate.  Green’s, golds, bright, rustic oranges and browns made me feel so ready to do some raking.  I found this adorable little sim wich was just right for my fall photos and I will link it below.  It was a tiny cafe nestled in an autumn landscape, perfect place to sip coffee, cuddle on the bench or take a couple pics!
pumpkin_010

This sideswept hair with a baret was made by Clawtooth and I loved the hud that allowed me to customize the colors of the hat and hair-bow to my liking.  I found it at the september colabber 88 event along with this cute scalloped sweater, leather riding boots and antler necklace.  Be sure to head by today because (as the song says) September will be ending soon.  lastly I used an old fav of high-waisted shorts and some wool tights to get an extra autumn look.

pumpkin_009

pumpkin_008

What Cait is wearing:

Hair/ Hat: Clawtooth Merci Boucoup

Sweater: The Secret Stpre Scallop sweater

Necklace: Dead Apples Antler necklace

Shorts: Teefy Abby shorts Mint

Tights: Secret store Wool tight red

Boots: Ison Cult Riding boot

Sim: The Autumn cafe

PicMonkey Collage pumpkin

2 thoughts on “..::When September Ends::..

Leave a Reply

