These boots are made for walking…..

monster1

Rawr! Eeep! Run for ya lives….There is so many things to say about these boots, but all I know is I f’ing love them! The detail is amazing on them… I remember seeing a women’s pair a while back that was monster ish, I was like damn why dont they make those for men. Well RO heard my cries!!! I will admit it took some work for me to find some pant that fit perfect with them. I’m very OCD when it comes to dressing and I couldn’t have anything poking out the side of the boot.

monster2

Jacob’s Style

Jacket – DECO – MESH Peacemaker Duster

Boots – REMARKABLE OBLIVION – Hobnails Leather

Goggles – REMARKABLE OBLIVION – Sandstorm – Pristine – Half

Hair – [Atro Patena] – Eric_Coffee

Pants – [Pumpkin]Patched skinnies

stαlk mє ⇩

Facebook

My Flickr

SLX Connect

Assholes put your hands up….

One thought on “These boots are made for walking…..

Leave a Reply

