Scumbag Sue: A StrawberrySingh meme challange!

scumbag3

Hey guys!

Today I have a fun little post for you.  I was catching up with my favorite blog when I came across a new StrawberrySingh meme and it was a really cute idea.  The plan is to take your favorite internet meme and do a SL version.  immediately I thought of the classic Scumbag Steve as it is too funny and I really feel like  I have met this guy in reality many times.  You know, he will alway ‘get you back next time ‘ and if you can’t find him look for the local highschool party scene even though he is 25.  Anyway, it seemed fitting for sl as I have seen a few scumbags around the grid.

pumpkin_013

Putting this outfit together was fun.  I found this side fitted cap in my inventory after some serious searching and grabbed this fur vest from Tentacio.  Don’t get me wrong, he may be a scumbag but he is a seriously well dressed jerk in this post, this sweater from not.so.bad was super well made and the Luis Vuiton inspired kicks are some of my favs. Hope you enjoyed!

pumpkin_016

What Cait is wearing:

Hair: Magica Whimsical

Hat: Sabotage  5panel x floral

Shirt/ Sweater: not so bad . mesh . KATE t-shirt . beige & brown

Vest/ bracelets: Tentacio Hippy Again

Pants: CM leather pants Brown

Shoes: Chucks Boots Sneakers Brown

Pose: Focus Poses

PicMonkey Collage scumbag

One thought on “Scumbag Sue: A StrawberrySingh meme challange!

Leave a Reply

