“I’ve no idea when I’m going to wear it, the girl replied calmly. I only knew that I had to have it. Once I tried it on, well… She shrugged. The dress claimed me.”

looking back at uI’m so sorry I haven’t kept to my word and posted an item a day last week I did two days hehehe well real got me running around like a blue ass fly . One the things was my BF van breaking down 120 miles from home on the motorway with huge great lorries flying past us , us as in me, my lil dog and Waagwan and thank god god his mother lives reasonably close and was kind enough to come out and rescue us at 11 pm and drive us all the way home as Waag had to be in to work at 5 am , and if it wasnt for hiis mother we would still be sat at the side of the road .So there u are a little insight into our wonderful real life , so this is my excuse for not having written for a few days , I’m so hoping you will all forgive me 🙂

so here I am sat in my room looking into a really cute little sewing table made into a dressing table , this is another of the beautifully created items being sold at the Kollective Home and Garden on for the whole month yes you did hear me right the WHOLE MONTH so get down there and see what other surprises you will find there , and get the landmark to the designers stores to see their whole range as these are some very talented creators your seeing right here

This dressing table Is has a few different poses  two female sits and two male sits ,  about 3 standing in front of the mirror pose and then u are given a brush and lipstick with the animations  to be brushing your hair and or putting on lipstick I love it its like being a little girl again and sitting at my moms dressing table and putting on make up

dressing table with cottens looking in

dressing table does my bum look big

dressing table for i lost 6 poundsSo big hugs and love to you all out there hoping you have had a fantastic week and the weekend nearly upon us is fun and filled with love for you all. I plan to sleep all weekend sleep and eat yes that’s my weekend planned :))

Where to get your Dressing table.

LDG  Vanity antique sewing machine light brown version- from the kollective Home and Garden

2 thoughts on ““I’ve no idea when I’m going to wear it, the girl replied calmly. I only knew that I had to have it. Once I tried it on, well… She shrugged. The dress claimed me.”

Leave a Reply

