Up, Up , Up nd Away: DB week 23 Ellie (and Carl) from up!

ellie_0110.jpg

HI fam,

Thank goodness it’s friday.  I hope everyone is looking forward to our mystery theme party tonight!  So many options 🙂  I wanted to get this post out before I head to work, so I’m in a bit of a hurry, but this is me making up for week 23 of Disney Bound’s Young Carl and Young Ellie.  Carl and Ellie have such a sweet relationship and such a sad story in the movie up.  I wanted to focus on their happy times, i also did a short story to accompany the pictures.  Though in the movies the couple did not have children, I did my store in the idea that these pictures were being passed on to a grand-daughter.

ellie_006

I based my look on the youngest Ellie’s out fit and wanted some denim over alls and a bright vintage yellow shirt to go with them, I found the perfect one in my invintory from my favorite store Mon Tissu.  Dura had this cute curly hair and I added some oversized glasses to finish the outfit.  What’s next had just the right balloon pose set for only 100l which included single and couple poses.  Also Full Moon main sim was a great back drop for my scene, hope you enjoy!

ellie.jpg

Something fun and sad to listen to 🙂

ellie_007

What Cait is wearing:

Hair: Dura girl 31 brown

Glasses: BND nerd glasses

Cardigan: Mon tissu : Cardigan

Overalls: FIVE Mesh Denim blue

Bare feet: Severed garden mesh spring feet

Poses: What’s Next Balloon love pose set

Sim: Full Moon Clan (main sim)

PicMonkey Collage ellie1

One thought on “Up, Up , Up nd Away: DB week 23 Ellie (and Carl) from up!

Leave a Reply

