..::City of Madness::..

BeFunky_null_7.jpg

“Sometimes, I look up at the stars and analyze the sky and ask myself… was I meant to be here?  Why?”WuTang’s GhostfacE Killa

Hai,

I was so sick of being girly in world that i was super pleased to find these plaid suspender pants at the Thrift Shop event.  I seriously went three times and got so much amazing stuff, so please stop by.   Every month it features discounted items from top designers so it’s basically a win win 🙂

BeFunky_null_10.jpg

So once I saw these loose suspender pants i was in love… I knew I needed a basic cropped tee, bangles and a loose braid to compliment.  it’s just how i think Oo, then i found this sweet love birds tat and I was sold.  I stopped by Mad City sim for pics and the game seemed super fun (I may go back and play their featured murder mystery game).  Finally, I added some Bfunky effects and wa lahh! my post is done.

enjoy!

~Cait

BeFunky_null_sus

I will play one of my fav somgs ever, that makes me cry everytime…

BeFunky_null_9.jpg

 

What Cait is wearing:

Hair: Dela Sophie

Top: Citrus Summer Brights available @ The Thrift Shop

Pants: Demise of Flight ,Johnny pants available @ The Thrift Shop

Bracelets: Stoked Bangles

Tummy Tat: Little Pricks; Love Birds

Poses: .Mien. Linger @ The Thrift Shop

Sim: Mad City

PicMonkey Collage sus

Leave a Reply

